Toothy sneak peek..


Started drawing for my painting for the Paleo Project Challenge. I was enjoying drawing stupidly big choppers so I thought I’d share!

This painting is going to be the flip side of the Tarbosaur feeding paintings I produced for Dave Hone’s paper on Tyrannosaur selective feeding.

I other words, it’s an excuse to paint a giant scary monster doing horrible things rather than delicately nipping at the choicest bits of something that’s already missed the opportunity to have horrible things done to it!

 

Leave a Reply

