Gabby’s Version..

Being a proud Dad of two fantastic kids Gabby(7) and Isaac(3) I wanted to post a little of their stuff every now and again.
I was particularly proud of Gabby’s take on my Technologist painting.(see below for comparison) Rendered beautifully on flouro pink post it note using the finest of cheap black ball point pens, my favourite bit would be the deadly bee ‘stinger’ on the top of the mechanical tentacle.

Here’s the original..

Kids are unfettered by too much logic or rational expectations, I love the ideas and concepts my two play around with on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

